top of page

contact us

Steven White

Director

steve@uefs.co.uk

Janine Murphy

Company Secretary 

janine@uefs.co.uk

Amy Snape

Accounts Manager

amy@uefs.co.uk

Hayley Myford

Office Administrator

hayley@uefs.co.uk

 

 

 

General enquiries

info@uefs.co.uk

T: 0121 325 2600

Antony Barker

Design Manager

antony@uefs.co.uk

Darren Cutler

Estimator

darren@uefs.co.uk

 

Andrew Hunt

QS/Buyer

andrew.hunt@uefs.co.uk

Unique Safety Systems

Craig Edwards

Safety Systems Manager

craig@uniquesafety.co.uk

Mark Allden

Safety Systems Assistant

mark@uniquesafety.co.uk

Antony Hadland

Contracts Manager

ahadland@uefs.co.uk

Dave Adcock

Contracts Manager

david@uefs.co.uk

Gary Owen

Contracts Manager

gary@uefs.co.uk

Simon Haynes

Contracts Manager

simon@uefs.co.uk

bottom of page